play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hillington Motor Company Ltd

At Hillington Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillington Motor Company Ltd

Hillington Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 193 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Range Rover Supercharged.

    By Garry John L on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Before arriving at Hillington Motors I had already spoken to Scott about the Range Rover on two occasions. Hence after speaking Scott, who was very knowledgeable I arranged a viewing. Upon arriving and locating the Range Rover Scott introduced himself and left me to look over the RR. There was absolutely no pressure and the test drive went well. Scott and his team addressed my concerns with the RR and a week or so later I collected it. A very happy customer.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Arlene K on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a vehicle from Hillington motor company the whole exsperiance was straight forward, simple and quick right from the start. They understood what I needed from a new car and gave me exactly what I had asked for. Scott couldn't have been more helpful right down to helping with transferring my number plate. Very happy with the service and especially happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Easy and a pleasure to deal with

    By Anthony L on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Can't thank hillington motor company enough absolute pleasure to deal with Bought my Hyundai Veloster turbo from Scott and I can't say enough good words about him he was in constant contact about the vehicle and any questions he answered straight away Easy to deal with made it a pleasure to drive the 5 hours to collect it !! And the vehicle was even better than the photos Thanks again hillington


  • 5

    Hillington Motors positive experience.

    By Allan S on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was as advertised, very good condition & mileage at a reasonable cost in comparison to similar spec vehicles nationwide. Excellent customer service from Scott with after sales agreed and delivered. Nice choice of other vehicles on display also.


  • 5

    Exceptional!

    By Daniel S on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    My first word are WOW! I had such a great experience with Hillington Motors especially Scott. From the first call until the handover of the keys is was simply brilliant service. Scott was a true professional and such a cool guy, Scott sent me a video of the car as I lived about 9 hours away. His integrity matched his professional service. The car was exactly how it was explained in the ad. He picked me up from the airport, took great care of me while at the office and let me leave with everything I wanted. I'll be definitely going back in a couple years because I know exactly what I'll get from the team which is nothing short of exceptional. Thanks again Scott, I'm a happy man! Cheers


  • 5

    great service, great cars, great staff

    By Andy H on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    In the last 10 years, having bought on average a new car every 18 months, meeting with young Scott at Hillington motors was refreshing. I went to see a couple of Audi S5's and there was no pushy sales tactics, he knew exactly what he was talking about and validated everything he said with great finance options, warranty etc. Needless to say, bought the car and have been happy since doing so! I will be buying another car from them in the future and look forward to it.


  • 5

    Secondhand Cars Dealers You Can Trust

    By RODDY W on 21 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up my nearly new Audi A6 Avant from Scott at Hillington Motors. Lovely car, certainly the best I’ve ever had. This is the second car I’ve bought from Scott and I returned quite simply because I now trust him. By trust, I mean that the car is what it appears to be, not tricked up or history-hidden. I am also confident that any faults that come to light in the first few weeks (and all second-hand cars have things that go wrong) will be attended to. To be blunt, my view of second-hand car dealers is that they are all spivs, rogues and vagabonds. But my dealings with Scott and Hillington Motors have been exemplary –straight forward, they do what they say they’ll do and their cars are what they appear to be. I have no problem giving Hillington Motors 5 stars.


  • 5

    Very happy with the overall service

    By Gary G on 28 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a bentley gt recently , it was everything they said it was , very happy and I know I can trust these guys , Gary


  • 5

    For prestige cars and prestige service

    By Thomas John A on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Q5 from Hillington and found it a pleasant experience, all the staff are very knowledgeable and nothing is too much bother, If your looking for a great car and great service I would recommend the company to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By DR ALISON C on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Scott (Robertson) was very helpfull and made sure everything was just right with my car. He made sure it was services, MOT'd and spotless before I picked it up and offered to deliver it to me.