play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hillington Motor Company Ltd

At Hillington Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillington Motor Company Ltd

Hillington Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 193 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    G

    By John W on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW X6 of this company arrived there to view the car and all cars in the forecourt were spotless and well presented the sales team were very polite curtous and knowledgeable nothing was a problem from buying the car to changing my number plates every thing went smoothly would buy another car of this company any day


  • 5

    Fabulous company highly recommend

    By Heather M on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Scott was great explained everything in detail and kept me informed by phone regularly about work being done on car and had it ready to collect exact day I needed it for.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By PAUL T on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Audi A5 Black Edition, another fantastic deal on my second car bought from Scott at Hillington. 4th bought by the family and he is currently sourcing purchase number 5. Can't thank them enough, service is second to none. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Friendly and satisfied

    By Frankie A on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got a great deal and great customer service, pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    First class

    By Lynn H on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service from Scott at Hillington car sales..nothing was too much trouble ..even made new plates and put on the car ..will be recommending hillington to any one I know looking for a car


  • 5

    Superb, will definitely use again

    By Craig F on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, dealt with Scott extremely helpful with finding the perfect car for us. Will definitely use again AAA+


  • 5

    An extremely satisfied customer.

    By Clifford L on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have always assumed that you have to be aware of con-men, smooth-talkers and salesmen eager to empty your pockets when you buy a used car. This is most certainly not the case with this Company. I have now taken delivery of my car which is in beautiful condition. The service I received from Scott Robertson was second to none and I would like to thank all the staff for making my car purchase most pleasurable. Clifford Lund.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steven W on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a Land Rover Freelander from Hillington. There was no sales pressure, I was allowed time to look around the vehicle without the pressure you get from larger garages. Scott was able to answer all my questions quickly and courteously and he and all the staff were very friendly and professional. I noticed that other customers were receiving the same relaxed and professional service I was. Scott and the team made buying my new car a pleasure, I will certainly be having a look here when I next change my car.


  • 5

    Audi A3 black edition hillington motors

    By Christopher D on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a a3 black edition from hillington motor company the car is minted would highly recommend them !!


  • 5

    Superb service

    By John J on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb service and would highly recommend!!