play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hillington Motor Company Ltd

At Hillington Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hillington Motor Company Ltd

Hillington Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 193 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    it was quite a pleasant experiance

    By Alex H on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    it was the easiest deal I have ever done with a vehicle motor trader I would rate them very highly and would certainly buy from them again


  • 5

    Great experience

    By JAMIE M on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure buying my car from hillington motor company. From as soon as I stepped through the gate I was made to feel welcome. Looked round a few car and was made to feel it was no bother at at to look. Went back second time to test drive car and again made to feel welcome. Nothing was a hassle for the guys. Absolute great pleasure buying car from here and would highly recommend anyone to buy a car from hillington motor company.


  • 5

    Audi A3 S Line

    By Paul M on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience and great to deal with, good communication at all times. Would highly recommend..........Scott in particular was second to none.


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Vanessa C on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with hillington motor company was fantastic , could not have asked more from Scott who we dealt with, not a question until answered first class service, cheers Scott.


  • 5

    Etta Lockhart Fife

    By Etta L on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my Mercedes yesterday from Hillington Motor motor co I would have no problem recommending this company to anybody we were very well looked after and didn't feel pressurised.We are very happy with the car although only picked up yesterday and don't foresee any problems but they gave us a years warranty which gives peace of mind. amazing selection of cars and will definetly go back for our next car.


  • 5

    Brillant, would recommend you try them!!

    By Tony J on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought a BMW 5 series, very clean car and reasonably priced. Scott was straight forward with us no nonsense.


  • 5

    First car

    By VICTORIA R on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Scott was great and so helpful in guiding me buying my first car. I knew nothing about cars or how to go about buying one so it would have been very easy to take me for a ride but I didn't feel taken advantage of at all and he really went the extra mile to make sure the car was in perfect nick for me to drive away.


  • 5

    5*

    By Jan M on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mercedes C Class Coupe - travelled 200+ miles to collect car an was picked up at the train station by the company i was well contacted about the vehicle and it was described perfectly well run company an would buy from it again Excellent service 5*


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Sean T on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from all the boys at hillington motors ... highly recommend ¿¿


  • 5

    5 star service

    By David J on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    5 star service from Scott at Hillington nothing ever to much trouble for him, went out his way on every occasion to make sure everything was right on the car . always in constant contact with info and also advice. Really great service recommend to any buyers.